Other local cubs, dealers, shops and useful contacts.


Local Clubs.

Solent Cougars SC: solentcougars.co.uk

Modrapheniacs SC: modrapheniacs.co.uk


Eastleigh Spitfires SC: eastleighspitfiressc.com  

Renegades SC:
renegadesc.co.uk

Salisbury & S Wilts SC:
sswsc.proboards107.com

Hampshire Revival SC:
hrsc.moonfruit.com

Swindon In-Crowd SC:
freewebs.com/swindonincrowd

Lowriders SC:
lowridersscooterclub.co.uk

Pegasus SC: 
pegasussc.moonfruit.com

Soul Searchers SC:
soulsearcherssc.co.uk

Right Track SC: righttrackscooterclub.com

Exit 17 sc: exit17.org.uk


Pompey Scooter Scene Forum: 
pompeyscooterscene.com

Guernsey Lambretta & Vespa sc:guernseysc.co.uk

Hampshire Lost Soul sc:hampshirelostsoulsscooterclub.moonfruit.com

Due South sc: www.duesouthsc.moonfruit.com

Dorset Knights sc: dorsetknights.com

I.O.W. Vespa Club: iwvespaclub64

 

 

 

 

Other Clubs

Torbay Mods sc: torbaymods.com

 

 

 

National Clubs.


Lambretta Club of Great Britain: lcgb.co.uk

Vespa Club of Britain: vespaclubofbritain.co.uk

Veteran Vespa Club:
veteranvespaclub.com

Vespa Touring Club of Britain: vespatouringclub.com

British Scooter Sport Organisation: scooterracing.org.uk


Dealers & Shops, etc.

 Allstyles Scooters, Portsmouth: allstyles-scooters.com (discount with valid club card)

 Bikers, North Baddesley: bikers.uk.com (discount with valid club card)

 Purdys Scooters, Southampton: purdysbikesandtrikes.com


Velocity Scooters, Bournemouth: velocity-scooters.com

Stainless Steel fixings, Shirley, Southampon: A2A4.com  If making a special journey, please ring first.

Scoot Graphics: scootgraphics.com

Cambridge Lambretta: lambretta.co.uk

MB Developments: Lambrettaspares.com 

Buzzsolomoto: buzzsolomoto.com

Scootering Magazine: scootering.com 

Scooterist Scene Magazine: scooteristscene.com

Wessex Car Trimming: Henry Street (off Canton Street), Bedford Place, Soton, SO15 2DN  Tel/Fax: 02380 224901   

Regent Tailoring: regenttailoring.co.uk  (discount with valid club card)

Andy Francis: andyfrancisscooters.co.uk

 Roger Barrett Scooters: rogerbarretts.com (discount with valid club card)

Stainless Scooter Products: stainlessscooterproducts,com

Online Scooter Magazine: isanet.co.uk 

Scooterbadges: scooterbittz.com

 


Preparation & Finishing

 Flowplant: shotblastingpowdercoating.co.uk

MDH (spraying), common road, chandlersford: contact steve cooper 02380 269955

 

CBT & Full Training

M&D classic scooter training: cbtsouthampton.co.uk   (discount with valid club card) contact Mark

ADT motorcycle training, 300 shirley road, shirley, southampton. 0800 137113

Assured Rider Training, under the itchen bridge near ocean village, 0808 108 5942: assuredridertraining.com/

Arro Motorcycle Training, the eastpoint centre, burgoying rd, thornhill 

 

 

 Tuning & Carb set up.

 

If you want your Lammie or Vespa to go faster then speak to Geoff Stephens.

Geoff has been tuning and preparing British Championship winning motors for over 30 years and worked with the great Les Rafferty of 'WILDCAT' fame. Advice is free. He works out of Allstyles Scooters and can be contacted by phoning: 023 9265 5565.


Scooter MOTs

Lockerley Motors, Lockerley, nr Romsey.

01794 340941 or 340404

Bikers, North Baddesley.

023 8074 1234

Bernie Leigh, Totton.

023 8086 0356 or 023 8086 3295

Doug Dearden, Holbury.

023 8089 1110

 

 

 


 Music & Bands.

Northern soul: www.northernsoulmusic.co.uk

The Hiwatts: www.geocities.com/thehiwatts/

Who's who: www.thewhotribute.com/

Orange street: www.thisisska.co.uk/

The Jamm: www.thejamm.com/

Django: www.djangouk.com

The Reason: http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendID=40080162

Gilkicker: http://www.myspace.com/gilkicker 



If you have something that you think should be added to this page for the members benefit please pm Nic, Doogie or Peejay.  Thank you.